top of page

Assistant to The Pastor - Sammy David Siverand


Children's Ministry - Sheila Wallace

Culinary - Sharon Sherman

Chairman Of The Deacons - James Saddler

D.A.R.T. - Alcena Mouton

50+ Heritage - Sis. Othella Moss

Greeters - Carolyn Armstead

3CM - Dr.  Patricia Horace

Marketing - Dr. Tabitha Davis

Media Ministry - DeAndre Chandler

Men's Ministry - John Valentine

Minister Of Music - Benjamin Gray

Music Ministry - Carolyn Grant

Pantry Ministry - Flora Scott

P.A.M. - Faye Franklin

Praise Dance Ministry - Brenda King

Sunday School - David Brown

Sanctuary Servants - Willie Mae Miles

Women's Ministry - Bridgett Johnson

Young Adult Ministry - Katrina Donestan

Scholarship Ministry - Tarryl Churchwell

bottom of page